top of page

Kam, 01 Sep

|

Zoom Online

Daily Yoga Class Online | Home Practice

Practicing yoga together live from Ubud to your living area We will mindful flowing using Ujjai breath as the link with our movement Each day we will theming our class and we will work it together. Lets move and breathe together

Registration is Closed
See other events
Daily Yoga Class  Online | Home Practice
Daily Yoga Class  Online | Home Practice

Time & Location

01 Sep 2022, 08.00 – 30 Nov 2022, 15.00

Zoom Online

Guests

About the event

Type of class : 

Gentle Vinyasa Yoga We will mindful flowing using ujjai breath as the link with our movement

Time : 

Monday for Chair Yoga

3PM ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) +8GMT

2Pm ( Jakarta , Thailand )

4pm (Tokyo )

5pm ( melbourne, sydney )

12.30am ( Delhi )

9am ( German )

 Tuesday for Yin Yoga

3PM ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) +8GMT

2Pm ( Jakarta , Thailand )

4pm (Tokyo )

5pm ( melbourne, sydney )

12.30am ( Delhi )

9am ( German )

Wednesday 

9am - 10.15am bali time ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) + 8GMT 

8am ( Jakarta , Thailand )

10am (Tokyo )

11am ( melbourne, sydney)

1pm ( new zealand )

Thursday

8am - 9.15am bali time ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) + 8GMT 

7am ( Jakarta , Thailand )

9am (Tokyo )

11am ( melbourne, sydney)

1pm ( new zealand )

Price : minimum IDR 70.000 per session ( 10.000 IDR will donate to Neigborhood during this tough time ) Very appreciate if you like to pay me more. Its not to showing off that each month Yoga at rumah dadong share the love, its a Human things that we need share things that we can.

Free class - karma Yoga every sunday morning

If my time table is not suit you , im available for private yoga class with resonable fee but lots benefits your will receive.

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Schedule


  • 1 jam 10 menit

    Monday for Chair Yoga

    Zoom Online

  • 1 jam 10 menit

    Tuesday for Passive Stretching

    Zoom Online
2 more items available

Tickets

  • Home Online Yoga Class

    Rp 70.000,00

Total

Rp 0,00

Share this event

bottom of page