top of page

Rab, 01 Des

|

Zoom Online

Daily Yoga Class Online | Home Yoga Practice

Practicing yoga together live from Ubud to your living area We will mindful flowing using Ujjai breath as the link with our movement Each day we will theming our class and we will work it together. Lets move together

Registration is Closed
See other events
Daily Yoga Class  Online | Home Yoga Practice
Daily Yoga Class  Online | Home Yoga Practice

Time & Location

01 Des 2021, 08.00 GMT+8 – 30 Des 2021, 09.15 GMT+8

Zoom Online

About the event

Type of class : 

Gentle Vinyasa Yoga We will mindful flowing using ujjai breath as the link with our movement

Time : 

Monday for Strengthening Class 

2PM ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) +8GMT

1Pm ( Jakarta , Thailand )

3pm (Tokyo )

5pm ( melbourne, sydney )

11.30am ( Delhi )

8am ( German )

 Tuesday for Yin Yoga

2PM ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) +8GMT

1Pm ( Jakarta , Thailand )

3pm (Tokyo )

5pm ( melbourne, sydney)

11.30am ( Delhi )

8am ( German )

Wednesday and Thursday

8am - 9.15am bali time ( Bali, Singapore , Malaysia, Perth ) + 8GMT 

7am ( Jakarta , Thailand )

9am (Tokyo )

11am ( melbourne, sydney)

1pm ( new zealand )

Price : minimum IDR 70.000 per session ( 10.000 IDR will donate to Neigborhood during this tough time ) Very appreciate if you like to pay me more. Its not to showing off that each month Yoga at rumah dadong share the love, its a Human things that we need share things that we can.

Free class - karma Yoga every sunday morning

If my time table is not suit you , im available for private yoga class with resonable fee but lots benefits your will receive.

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Schedule


  • 1 jam 15 menit

    Wednesday - Heart Opener - Backbend

    Zoom Online

  • 1 jam 15 menit

    Thursday - Balance and Flelxibility class

    Zoom Online
2 more items available

Tickets

  • Daily Yoga Class

    Rp 70.000,00

Total

Rp 0,00

Share this event

bottom of page